Voting for the 2016/17 ACGB ballot finished at midnight on the 31st January 2017 with 77 votes being cast.

The incoming Council Members for 2017 are :  

Paul Goddard  (NSRYC),
Leon Blewett  (Canterbury J Class),
Antony Sisson ( TgaRSC),
Graham Clough (GHRYC),
Phil Pryde  (NMMS)
John O’Brien  (NMMS)

Congratulations to the new incoming council members and also a big thank you to the three members that stood but unfortunately missed this year.

Subscription, Fees and Levies

a. Subscriptions (Clubs, Class Owners Associations, Associate Organisations)      $25.00
75 votes In Favour      PASSED

b. Levies (Club Members Capitation levy, Associate Members)     $10.00
72 votes In Favour      PASSED

c. New Hull Registration fee      $10.00      74 votes In Favour     PASSED

d. Change of Ownership fee     $10.00      71 votes In Favour      PASSED

e. Annual Hull Registration fee     $1.00      72 votes  In Favour      PASSED

f. Personal Number purchase fee     $25.00    69 votes  In Favour      PASSED

3. Regatta  Levy $2.00 per  boat for National, North and South Island Champs    $2.00
66 votes  In Favour     PASSED