Postal address:
The Secretary,
NZRYA
97A Seaview Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050

NZRYA OFFICIALS 2017/18

Executive Officers:

Chairman:   Paul Goddard
chairman@nzrya.org.nz

Secretary:   John O’Brien
secretary@nzrya.org.nz

Treasurer:  Leon Blewett
treasurer@nzrya.org.nz

Non Executive Officers:

Registrar:  Graham Clough
registrar@nzrya.org.nz

Sailing Master:  Antony Sisson
sailingcoordinator@nzrya.org.nz

Publicity Officer: Phil Pryde
publicityofficer@nzrya.org.nz

Other Appointments

Webmaster:  Ken Allcott
webmaster@nzrya.org.nz

IOM Measuring Co-ordinator:  Ian Vickers

RM Measuring Co-ordinator:  Graham Bowen

IOMICA / IRSA Representative:  Mike McLachlan

Affiliated Clubs 

  • Kerikeri Radio Yacht Squadron (Kerikeri)
    Secretary: Ron Hayes    09 407 9547   ron@radioyachting.com
    Measurers IOM:
    Des Hendry   09 407 9259   midas.orchard@xtra.co.nz
    Ron Hayes   09 407 9547   ron@radioyachting.com
    .
  • Gulf Harbour Radio Yacht Club (Whangaparaoa)
    Secretary: Mike McLachlan   09 424 8700 or 027 451 4044   m.mclachlan@xtra.co.nz
    Measurer IOM:  Peter Strathdee   09 428 4236 or 029 297 7705   strath@orcon.net.nz
    Measurer IOM & RM:  Karl Stachel   09 428 2110 or 027 561 2351   karl.stapro@xtra.co.nz
    .
  • North Shore Radio Yacht Squadron (Quarry Lake)
    Secretary:  Terry Valder  09 473 0220  signsatwork@xtra.co.nz
    Measurers IOM:
    Geoff Davies  09 443 5128   davfam@xtra.co.nz
    Ian Vickers   0274 938 567   ianavickers@hotmail.com
    Measurers RM:
    Tony Oudshoorn   09 475 5797
    Richard Nicholas   09 444 8255   richnich@ihug.co.nz
    .
  • Northern Maritime Model Society (Wattle Downs, Manurewa)
    Secretary:   John O’Brien   021 740 074  1johnobrien@gmail.com
    Measurers IOM:  
    Bill Bradley   09 636 6079   bill.bradclean@xtra.co.nz
    Ian Westlake   021 745 899   ianwestlk@gmail.com
    .
  • Tauranga Radio Sailing Club (Tauranga)
    Secretary: Richard McNeilly   tgarsc@gmail.com
    Measurers IOM:
    Carl Smith   0274 371 071   dibley38@gmail.com
    David Hemsley    0274 947 605   davidhemsley@clear.net.nz
    .
  • Wellington Radio Yacht Club  (Wellington)
    Secretary:  Mary Wilmer   027 704 6717   leonard@paradise.net.nz
    Measurers IOM:
    Noel Bradbury   04 566 4318 or 027 257 9589   noelbrad@clear.net.nz
    Michael Garden   04 565 0221   cemindustries@xtra.co.nz
    Ian Hull-Brown   06) 377 5655 or 027 442 0686   sailing@goldenhorn.co.nz
    .
  • Waikato Radio Sailing Club (Hamilton)
    Secretary: Peter Pollard   07 856-3462 or 027 498 0025    bev_pollard@clear.net.nz
    Measurer: IOM & RM:
    Graham Bowen   07 824 6115 or 021 046 2283   gjbowen@ihug.co.nz
    .
  • Christchurch Model Yacht Club  (Christchurch)
    Secretary: Rod Liddy   03 352 8824 or  021 353 940   rjliddy@xtra.co.nz
    Measurers: IOM:
    Keith May  03 328 7014    mayzee@xtra.co.nz
    Chris Koskela  027 228 7177   chram@xtra.co.nz
    .
  • Westhaven Radio Sailing 
    Secretary:  Jill Winchester   09 428 1184   winchij@xtra.co.nz
    Measurers: IOM
    Garry Roberts    027 4977 172     garryroberts@xtra.co.nz
    Steven Champion   027 555 5131   schampion@sacred.co.nz
    .
  • Nelson Radio Yacht Squadron  (Nelson)
    Secretary:  Denis Gutschlag   03 544 6605  denisgee@icloud.com 
    Measurers IOM:
    Basil Hart  03 544 3289 or 021 084 25809   b-jhart@ihug.co.nz
    Ken Allcott  03 547 5818 or 027 299 5505   KenAllcott@xtra.co.nz
  • Kapiti Radio Yacht Club
    Secretary:  Con Renner   04 905 8823    therenners@clear.net.nz
    Measurer IOM;
    Con Renner  04 905 8823  therenners@clear.net.nz 
    .
  • Otago Radio Yacht Club
    Secretary:  Warren Mears   027 728 3040  wctandk@clear.net.nz 

Owners Association.

  • Canterbury J Owners Association  (Christchurch)
    Secretary:  Vern Rolton   03 322 7777 or 022 623 0782   verdia13@gmail.com
    Measurers:
    Leon Blewett    twoblews@gmail.com
    Graeme Raxworthy    graeme@raxworthy.co.nz
    Chris Koskela  027 228 7177   chram@xtra.co.nz
  • New Zealand EC12 Owners Association Inc.  (Christchurch)
    Secretary:  Rod Liddy   03 352 8824 or  021 353 940   rjliddy@xtra.co.nz
    Measurer:  Chris Koskela  027 228 7177   chram@xtra.co.nz

Please sent updates, write-ups and photos to webmaster@nzrya.org.nz